Proud Father!

I am sorry for not posting or for running the betting system over the last few days. My daughter was born in the early hours of yesterday morning. Needless to say, it has been a thrilling, but exhasting few days, with only a few hours sleep for Mrs Tipster and myself. Baby Tipster is doing just fine, as is Mrs Tipster although some more sleep will do her a lot of good. I aim to start the system up again for tomorrow’s racing and to get back to regular blogging as soon as I can.

About thedailytipsterblog

Gambler & Tipster
This entry was posted in TheDailyTipster. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Proud Father!

  1. Mr B says:

    Congrats and welocme to the sleepless nights club.
    Have a 30 month old son and 7 month old daughter.

  2. Andy says:

    Congratulations!!! All is forgiven 🙂

    • Thanks Andy and Mr B for your comments. I see what you mean about the sleepless nights! Only had two so far, with less than a couple of hours sleep on each, but what I did get was the best ever.

      I didn’t manage to set the system up this morning, but I will prepare it for tomorrow in advance so it will just be a matter of pressing “go” and the selections should start coming in again around 9-10 am.

  3. easwaran says:

    Congrats and may the Lord bless her
    and your family is blessed my friend
    love and gratitude
    easwaran
    India

Leave a Reply

