New website functions

Today I have gone live with the new website functions. Your browser should refresh the selections page every minute and it should now make an audible alert when a new selection arrives. The audible alerts are optional and can be selected using the dropdown menu in the left hand column. The default is for the audible alerts to be off. I have only tested this function in internet explorer, so I would appreciate any feedback about how well it functions in other browsers. I am not a professional web designer and I have been learning how to do things as I go along, but I will try to make any improvements that people suggest – it may just take a while. Any advice is always welcome.

I hope you enjoy using the new function and that you find it useful. Good luck with your betting!

About thedailytipsterblog

Gambler & Tipster
This entry was posted in TheDailyTipster. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

