A Good Read

A great day on Saturday (44.68 points from 30 selections) was enough to eclipse a small loss on Friday (38.68 points from 44 selections). I am happy that the system is running normally again after the software glitch earlier in the week.

I have added a link to thedailytipster.com website to a selection of books that I have used over the years to learn about betting and the exchanges. The Racing Post series is particularly good in my opinion. It teaches much about the theory of gambling and what you have to do in principle to make profit in the long term. Ultimately they have inspired me to construct my betting system. They are also full of interesting stories and anecdotes, as are the other books that I have listed. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to learn more about the betting world and the exchanges, or to experienced gamblers who enjoy reading stories about the history of gambling and some of the famous successes and failures that have occurred over the years.

About thedailytipsterblog

Gambler & Tipster
This entry was posted in TheDailyTipster. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

