The Beginning

This is the first post in my blog setup to run along my new website The DailyTipster.com. I have setup the website to post selections from my horse racing tipster system. The system differs from many other tipster services in that it is not designed to pick winners, but selects horses for which the price is predicted to fall between the time of the selection and the start of the race. Have a look at the website (thedailytipster.com) to read more about how this works and how you can use it. The selections from the system are posted to the website as soon as the system makes the selections and they freely available for you to follow.

I hope you will visit this blog regularly to see how the system is performing and progressing. Please ask any questions about how you can use the system or suggest any improvements. Of course, I cannot give away how I make the selections, but I am otherwise happy to discuss the system and how it can be used.

About thedailytipsterblog

Gambler & Tipster
This entry was posted in TheDailyTipster. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

